Select/Premier League Coaches 

 

Team Coach
7U Premier Alex Perez-alexperez_2@verizon.net
8U Premier Daniel Walsh-Daniel.Walsh@53.com
8U Select Jamie Roman-jaimeroman3@gmail.com
9U Red Select Eric Taves-taves@bessemer.com
9U Black Select Zane Porter-Zgporter@gmail.com
10U Black  Jim Traylor-trails_15@yahoo.com
   
11U Red Select Keith Marcom-keithmarcom@gmail.com
11U Black Select Rodney Stoneman-rodneystoneman@gmail.com
 11U Premier  Doug Cannon-cajundkc@gmail.com
   
12U Red Select Craig Stansberry-stansberry.craig@gmail.com
12U Black Select Seth Grenwelge-seth.grenwelge@gmail.com

13U Red Select

Tim Hooper-ouhoop22@gmail.com
13U Black Beau Holloway-beau.holloway@gmail.com
13/14U Interlock  Michelle Ferris/Jake Contestabile
14U Red  
   

 


  

 

 

 

 

 

 

"